Category : General

Balearic Islands The Balearic Islands are an archipelago of Spain located in the western Mediterranean Sea. The archipelago consists of several islands and numerous islets. The largest islands, that are inhabited, are Majorca/Mallorca, Minorca/Menorca, Ibiza/Eivissa and Formentera. As they belong to Spain, the Balearic Islands are an insular territory of the European Union. You will ..

Read more